Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (0.005 secs)
You searched for: subject:"resistance emotional music"
[audio]Superelvis: Wrong Songs [16RPM.SUP.WS] - Superelvis
Originally released in december 1992 by Por Caridad Producciones. 1. Too Cold 2. Treatin' Me Soft 3. Closer 4. Why And How 5. Delicate Things 6. The Best Moments 7. Blue Skies 8. Backwards 9. Love Letters 10. A Single Minute 11. It's You 12. Things Look Different Today Album made by Anki Toner, Meteo Giráldez and Raimon Aymerich. Featuring Mark Cunningham, Oriol Perucho, Pere A. Boada & Tres. Music by Superelvis except the whistle tune in "It's You", from Ari Barroso's "Brazil", a one-bar guita...
Keywords: emotional; pop; resistance emotional music
Downloads: 2,116
[audio]Superelvis - What About Beauty? [HR008] - Superelvis
Recorded during the 1998 split-up, these are the last sessions of Superelvis with their charismatic singer Anki Toner. These recordings were discovered and mixed by Raimon some months later. Although Alfredo thought it wasn't a good idea, the others went on with the project. The final editing and production was done by Anki in the autumn of 1999.
Keywords: superelvis; emotional; pop; incantation; resistance emotional music
Downloads: 10,652
[audio]Superelvis: Having Fun On Stage [16RPM.SUP.FUN] - Superelvis
Originally released by Por Caridad Producciones in february 1998. 1. Dark Moon 2. Hope 3. Golpeado 4. Tomorrow 5. Strange Night 6. Delicate Things 7. The Best Moments 8. Never (The Same) Again 9. The Day I Die 10. Ne Me Quitte Pas 11. Never (In Love) Again 12. Necessary Lies 13. Sadness 14. Paraíso Original credits: Recorded live during the spring 1995 tour. Mastered by Pere Boada at RS Estudi, Barcelona, 1997...
Keywords: superelvis; emotional; improvisation; resistance emotional music
Downloads: 1,353
[audio]Superelvis: Necessary Lies [16RPM.SUP.NL] - Superelvis
Originally released in may 1994 by Por Caridad Producciones. 1. Lie Again 2. Every Time 3. Whatever 4. It Won't Be Easy 5. Necessary Lies (Nighttime) 6. Never (In Love) Again 7. Tomorrow 8. Love Is never Too Blind 9. Beware 10. Let Them In 11. Twist 12. Never (The Same) Again 13. Tell The Truth 14. Strange Night 15. Sadness 16. Necessary Lies (Daylight) 17. Never (In Love) Again (Again) 18. Happy End Album made by Anki Toner, Meteo Giráldez & Raimon Aymerich...
Keywords: superelvis; emotional; pop; resistance emotional music
Downloads: 3,241
[audio]SUPERELVIS - Kiss Me When You Dance - Superelvis
SUPERELVIS KISS ME WHEN YOU DANCE Originally released as an LP by TRIQUINOISE in 1991 Side A: LUCY (16:14) Written by Anki Toner, Mete Giràldez and Raimon Aymerich. Additional lyrics by Lennon-McCartney (Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds) in part 1, Sam ‘Lightnin’ Hopkins (Mary Lou) in part 4, Bobby Freeman (Do You Wanna Dance) and Neil Young (When You Dance I Can Really Love) in part 5. 1. Lucy (4:10) Anki: vocals, harmonica Mete: guitars Raimon: drums 2...
Keywords: Superelvis; Resistance Emotional Music; Derivative; Appropriation
Downloads: 952
[audio]Superelvis: Happiness Is Stupid [16RPM.SUP.HIS] - Superelvis
Originally released in december 1996 by Por Caridad Producciones. Awarded BEST SPANISH RECORD OF THE YEAR (1996) by magazine ROCK DE LUX 1. A War 2. True Little Baby 3. Confusion 4. Hurt Forever 5. Choose 6. Different Moments 7. A Place 8. Can't Help 9. Confession 10. Dark Moon 11. Day I Die 12. A War 13. On The Other Side Of Love 14. Hope 15. Happiness Is Stupid Album made by Anki Toner, Meteo Giraldez, Raimon Aymerich & Alfredo Costa Monteiro...
Keywords: superelvis; emotional; pop; resistance emotional music
Downloads: 2,178
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance

Related collections


Related creators


Related mediatypes


Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)